Ptcl landline complaint. PTCL Landline Billing Problem 2019-02-25

Ptcl landline complaint Rating: 6,8/10 666 reviews

PTCL complaint

ptcl landline complaint

If you want New Service Order Line. Your complaint number is 55. This is total injustice with us. Posted: 08 Sep, 2017 By zulfiqar ali ch A. I have already contact complaint center and lodged a compliant no, 1-31814445801 for discoloration of this serivce.

Next

How to Register PTCL Complaint Online?

ptcl landline complaint

This is your poor performance that after 12 hour. If it works some time mistakenly, it has distortion. Learn in this step by step process. Posted: 09 Jun, 2018 By Lal saib khan Sir my earea exchange 0928 333 000 ye number he Aur ye her waqat kharab hota he. For the last 6 to 8 months iam not receiving bills in time.

Next

PTCL Helpline Number for Evo, Complaint, Dsl, Mobile

ptcl landline complaint

Suhail, Thank you for your feedback. Please ap log Koch kar Le. I, myself is facing too many problems. I am consumer of ptcl approx. Also visited Chaklala Exchange Rawalpindi.

Next

SMS Complaint Service

ptcl landline complaint

As you can check we are paying since last 26 years a large amount in bil. Mare dsl ki speed low 4mb connect he Download speed 1. I would request the higher authorities to kindly look into the matter and provide m. Your patience in this regard is highly appreciated. Inconvenience is regretted and I assure you that we are striving to improve our services.

Next

PTCL complaint

ptcl landline complaint

Posted: 18 Jan, 2017 By markazi muraqaba hall Respected Sir, Kindly note that we have serious issue of our phone line 02136912786 is dad since 2 days. Is month k bill ma september k bill k arrear bhi include kiya gay han. For converting your package simply dial 1015 from your Vfone and follow the instructions For directory Assistance Call our helpline 1217 We will make hope our website users get almost all details if you have any query then just drop you query on comment box after this you will get reply as soon as possible. To whom I should approach. Complaints on 1218 have been registered repeatedly.


Next

Here's How to Check PTCL Complaint Status Online

ptcl landline complaint

Posted: 06 Nov, 2011 By saif ul islam i complaint 24 hr ago but still no action the service in specially in these days should be dead very sad ptcl claimed for quick res ponce but still no action if u give us good service we keep u in business nd dont mind this is a universal truth when ur customer are happy your business will glow. He always misbehaves clients and was very rude with me as well. Due to change of billing policy and including of other call charges I am unable to continue this service. Or, maybe, he is just trying to make light of what has to be a really frustrating situation. I am sick of making complaints continuously. It is not clear whether putting up a banner to register your telephone complaint worked or not.

Next

Register PTCL Complaint

ptcl landline complaint

Posted: 19 Oct, 2011 By Nadir H. We are using this number in a national level based school system. . Dears if you have any problem you can also ask us from giving comments we will firstly reply you and will tell you have to solve your problem. You can check your bill wherever and whenever.

Next

PTCL Complaint Center, Post your online ptcl telephone complaint

ptcl landline complaint

He tried to calm me down by giving me false hopes that their lineman would contact me soon to resolve my issue, but nobody contacted me. We have annual ceremony and International workshop like every year. Yesterday i lodged a complaint on ptcl number and also through mobile but no response as yet been received. The company manages and operates around 20000 telephone exchanges across the country. This is one of the easiest way to launch a complaint. Suhail, Thank you for your feedback.

Next

Here's How to Check PTCL Complaint Status Online

ptcl landline complaint

Posted: 07 Nov, 2010 By syed arif hussain kazmi I have no telephone installation at my flat but bills are receiving from your department number is issued 021-34631457 but no wire no phone is in my residence from last four months. Aur hum ne oper officer ko complaint kia he. Posted: 14 Jun, 2011 By Qamar Mumtaz My Phone 34981998 is dead since long time and not yet restored, while evry month line rent is charging by the ptcl! Likn action nahi lete he. Any one can resolve this long pe. What should I do now? Please note that i havd not received my remote so far and would like to be investigated. Some time you lost your bill by chance or delay your bill due to some issues, and then you have to pay some extra charges for the delay. What is the problem behind.


Next

Register PTCL Complaint

ptcl landline complaint

Noman who is receptionist of Chaklala Exchange is very rude person. If you press 2 since your problem has not been solved, after about a few hours you will again be called with the same automated reply with the same affirmative assertions. It promotes the availability of a wide range of high quality, efficient, cost-effective and competitive telecommunication services throughout Pakistan. With this complaint registration system it has become easier to resolve complains. It is a very shameable thing.

Next